Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President − David Hains

Diocese of Charlotte, NC

Phone: 704.370.3336

E-mail: dwhains@charlottediocese.org

 

First Vice President - Brian Finnerty

Opus Dei, NY

Phone: 646.742.2781

E-mail: press@opusdei.org

 

Second Vice President - Annette Gonzales Taylor

Diocese of Dallas, TX

Phone: 214.528.2240

E-mail: agtaylor@cathdal.org

 

Treasurer – Sean P. Dolan

Diocese of Rockville Centre, NY

Phone: 516.678.5800 x625

E-mail: sdolan@drvc.org

 

Secretary − Rev. Paul A. Soukup, SJ

Santa Clara University, CA

Phone: 408.554.4022

E-mail: psoukup@scu.edu

 

Representatives At-Large

Billy Atwell

Diocese of Raleigh, NC

Phone: 919.821.9732

E-mail: billy.atwell@raldioc.org

 

Very Rev. Fr. John C. Giel, V.G.

Catholic Community Television Network, Leesburg, FL

Phone: 352.787.6354

E-mail: jackgiel@earthlink.net

 

Rev. David Guffey, CSC

Family Theater Productions, CA

Phone: 323.874.6633

E-mail: dguffey@familytheater.org

 

Michelle Johnson

EWTN, Irondale, AL

Phone: 205.795.5768

E-mail: mjohnson@ewtn.com

 

Bonnie Rodgers

CatholicTV Network

Phone: 617.923.0220

E-mail: brodgers@catholictv.com

 

Andrew Walther

Knights of Columbus, CT

Phone: 203.752.4253

Andrew,walther@kofc.org

Penny Wiegert

Diocese of Rockford, IL

815.399-4300

pwiegert@rockforddiocese.org

 

USCCB Representative – James L. Rogers

Chief Communications Officer, DC

Phone: 202.256.5510

E-mail: jrogers@usccb.org

 

Gabriel Awards Chair – Susan Wallace

Holy Cross Family Ministries, MA

Phone: 508.238.4095 x2050

E-mail: swallace@hcfm.orgg 

 

National Office

Sue West, Administrator

1645 Brook Lynn Dr., Ste 2

Dayton OH 45432-1944

Phone:  937-458-0265

Fax:  937-458-0263

E-mail:  admin@catholicacademy.org

 

© 2017   Created by David Hains.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service